Tuesday, September 22, 2009

TVI express to disclose new office location Soon

Gangtok: It was learnt in a local daily of TVI express a chain business which is spreading faster and runs through a web site known as TVI Express.com claiming it to be fake having no proper address along with web having no privacy policy or term condition listed. It is also learnt further that the business has spread in the state of Sikkim along with the north eastern states of India and one has to pay about a sum of Rs. 13000/ and even has to make a down link in order to gain points for further growth of the capital invested by the client. Similarly in same regard a FIR was lodged at namchi police station for making inquiry of its proper address as it is managed form London having no offices at India. It was further learnt that the police even called the number displayed in the web but it was found that the office of TVI express no longer sited at Marble tower, 55 Bryanston Street, London W1H 7AJ, UK. It made the minds even queries for further investigation finally claming the TVI Express to be fake.
But recently in the web site www.tviexpress.com member announcement was made informing about the relocation notice showcase. Where it was learnt that the company TV Express is shifting their office form the above mentioned address to some new location and will be displaying the new address within 20-25days of notice. Similarly in the web they have emphasized most important notice where they have claimed that “thank you so much for making TVI Express one of the fastest growing network marketing companies. It’s an absolute pleasure to assist you, to hear your thoughts and opinion, and to be part of the member community at large. Expect more news on the exact address from us within 20-25 days, after we get settled with re-location, but for now, we look forward to continuing to grow with you”. While speaking to the investors and clients of the said networking company said, that the chain business of TVI express is moving smoothly having no problems at all and in regard to be claming a fake company it was displayed in the web of shifting their office and re locating some were with better infrastructure and facilities.


1 comment:

nal said...

YOUR SITE IS REALY ROCKING>>> We are a designers and developers named shalominfotech it is an ISO certified
IT training company,software developing & website designingcompany also. and this site also developed well and it's very usefull to every one
who need unique solutions.